Events and Tours > Divison Events

Calendar

RFE Bangalore

Date: 18-02-2022
IST Time: 7:30 PM
Zulu Time: 2:00 PM

View Detials

5th Full Control Asia and Oceanic

Date: 12-02-2022
IST Time: 3:30 PM
Zulu Time: 10:00 AM

View Detials

Group Flight - VECC to VEBD

Date: 06-02-2022
IST Time: 2:30 PM
Zulu Time: 9:00 AM

View Detials

Group Flight - VAPO to VAUD

Date: 26-01-2022
IST Time: 3:30 PM
Zulu Time: 10:00 AM

View Detials

Due West Due East

Date: 22-01-2022
IST Time: 7:30 PM
Zulu Time: 2:00 PM

View Detials

Leh Airport Approach Challenge

Date: 15-01-2022
IST Time: 6:30 PM
Zulu Time: 1:00 PM

View Detials

Group Flight - VOML to VOTV

Date: 12-01-2022
IST Time: 3:30 PM
Zulu Time: 10:00 AM

View Detials

Christmas Event

Date: 25-12-2021
IST Time: 5:30 PM
Zulu Time: 12:00 PM

View Detials

Border Gaurd

Date: 05-12-2021
IST Time: 5:30 PM
Zulu Time: 12:00 PM

View Detials

Crowded Skies - Delhi and Mumbai

Date: 04-12-2021
IST Time: 12:00 AM
Zulu Time: 6:30 PM

View Detials

Last Call to Mumbai

Date: 29-10-2021
IST Time: 6:30 PM
Zulu Time: 1:00 PM

View Detials

Capital Connect

Date: 09-10-2021
IST Time: 6:30 PM
Zulu Time: 1:00 PM

View Detials

The Great Eastern Tea Run

Date: 03-10-2021
IST Time: 5:30 PM
Zulu Time: 12:00 PM

View Detials

Global Cargo Event

Date: 19-09-2021
IST Time: 6:30 PM
Zulu Time: 1:00 PM

View Detials

Group Flight VILK-VIJP

Date: 11-09-2021
IST Time: 4:30 PM
Zulu Time: 11:00 AM

View Detials

Falcon Revival

Date: 29-08-2021
IST Time: 2:30 PM
Zulu Time: 9:00 AM

View Detials

Friday Evening Flight

Date: 27-08-2021
IST Time: 5:30 PM
Zulu Time: 12:00 PM

View Detials

Chennai Password Event

Date: 15-08-2021
IST Time: 5:30 PM
Zulu Time: 12:00 PM

View Detials

Ahmedabad Calling

Date: 01-08-2021
IST Time: 5:30 PM
Zulu Time: 12:00 PM

View Detials

Landing Challenge Paro

Date: 10-07-2021
IST Time: 3:30 PM
Zulu Time: 10:00 AM

View Detials

South Asia OCEANIC EVENT

Date: 15-05-2021
IST Time: 6:30 PM
Zulu Time: 1:00 PM

View Detials

Online nights with India Staff

Date: 25-04-2021
IST Time: 6:30 PM
Zulu Time: 1:00 PM

View Detials

Surya Kiran : South India Fly Past

Date: 18-04-2021
IST Time: 3:30 PM
Zulu Time: 10:00 AM

View Detials

DELHI - Real Flight Event

Date: 10-04-2021
IST Time: 6:30 PM
Zulu Time: 8:30 PM

View Detials

Karachi to Mumbai

Date: 29-03-2021
IST Time: 8:30 PM
Zulu Time: 3:00 PM

View Detials

Valley Connect

Date: 28-02-2021
IST Time: 4:00 PM
Zulu Time: 10:30 AM

View Detials

Malé Mayhem

Date: 06-02-2021
IST Time: 5:30 PM
Zulu Time: 12:00 PM

View Detials

Inbound Goa

Date: 22-01-2021
IST Time: 5:30 PM
Zulu Time: 12:00 PM

View Detials

4th Full Control Asia and Oceanic

Date: 16-01-2021
IST Time: 3:30 PM
Zulu Time: 10:00 AM

View Detials

Challenge the Staff @ VABB

Date: 24-12-2020
IST Time: 7:00 PM
Zulu Time: 1:30 PM

View Detials

Asian Link

Date: 11-12-2020
IST Time: 7:00 PM
Zulu Time: 1:30 PM

View Detials

Mumbai to Muscat - Omani National Day Celebration

Date: 20-11-2020
IST Time: 7:00 PM
Zulu Time: 1:30 PM

View Detials

Diwali 2020 - Hello Hyderabad

Date: 16-11-2020
IST Time: 7:00 PM
Zulu Time: 1:30 PM

View Detials

New Delhi - Single Runway Operations

Date: 08-11-2020
IST Time: 7:30 PM
Zulu Time: 2:00 PM

View Detials

Mumbai - Dammam Airbridge

Date: 02-10-2020
IST Time: 5:00 PM
Zulu Time: 11:30 AM

View Detials

Group Flight | VECC-VELP

Date: 26-09-2020
IST Time: 5:30 PM
Zulu Time: 12:00 PM

View Detials

Operation Garuda

Date: 20-09-2020
IST Time: 2:00 PM
Zulu Time: 8:30 AM

View Detials

Group Flight: Cochin - Colombo

Date: 18-09-2020
IST Time: 5:30 PM
Zulu Time: 12:00 PM

View Detials

Intrastate: Gaya - Patna

Date: 12-09-2020
IST Time: 5:30 PM
Zulu Time: 12:00 PM

View Detials

Relay Race: Chennai/Bangalore/Hyderabad

Date: 30-08-2020
IST Time: 4:30 PM
Zulu Time: 11:00 AM

View Detials

Vande Bharat Air Bubble

Date: 15-08-2020
IST Time: 5:00 PM
Zulu Time: 11:30 AM

View Detials

Guwahati Overloaded

Date: 25-07-2020
IST Time: 4:30 PM
Zulu Time: 11:00 AM

View Detials

Special Ops

Date: 15-07-2020
IST Time: 12:00 PM
Zulu Time: 12:00 PM

View Detials

Triangular Konnect

Date: 28-06-2020
IST Time: 4:30 PM
Zulu Time: 11:00 AM

View Detials

Flora Ark

Date: 14-06-2020
IST Time: 4:00 PM
Zulu Time: 10:30 AM

View Detials

West Coast Online Day

Date: 02-05-2020
IST Time: 5:30 PM
Zulu Time: 12:00 PM

View Detials

Summer Shuttle Event

Date: 26-04-2020
IST Time: 4:30 PM
Zulu Time: 11:00 AM

View Detials

Freighter Group Flight - COVID19 Cargo Mission

Date: 20-04-2020
IST Time: 5:30 PM
Zulu Time: 12:00 PM

View Detials

Ahmedabad Online Day

Date: 18-04-2020
IST Time: 6:30 PM
Zulu Time: 1:00 PM

View Detials

Island Retreat

Date: 17-04-2020
IST Time: 5:00 PM
Zulu Time: 11:30 PM

View Detials

Destination Hyderabad

Date: 14-04-2020
IST Time: 4:30 PM
Zulu Time: 11:00 AM

View Detials

Mumbai Muscat Oceanic Event

Date: 12-04-2020
IST Time: 5:30 PM
Zulu Time: 12:00 PM

View Detials

Eastern Online Day

Date: 09-04-2020
IST Time: 4:30 PM
Zulu Time: 11:00 AM

View Detials

Xplore Maldives

Date: 07-04-2020
IST Time: 3:30 PM
Zulu Time: 10:00 AM

View Detials

Fly Agatti

Date: 05-04-2020
IST Time: 11:30 AM
Zulu Time: 6:00 AM

View Detials

Bangalore Calling

Date: 29-03-2020
IST Time: 7:00 PM
Zulu Time: 1:30 PM

View Detials

Lets Fly Global Online Day

Date: 28-03-2020
IST Time: 10:30 PM
Zulu Time: 5:00 PM

View Detials

LEH Approach Challenge

Date: 23-02-2020
IST Time: 2:30 PM
Zulu Time: 9:00 AM

View Detials

2020 3rd Full Control Asia and Oceanic

Date: 15-02-2020
IST Time: 3:30 PM
Zulu Time: 10:00 AM

View Detials

Republic Day Air Show

Date: 26-01-2020
IST Time: 5:30 PM
Zulu Time: 12:00 PM

View Detials

Exotica 1 : Goa to Addis Ababa

Date: 12-01-2020
IST Time: 4:00 PM
Zulu Time: 10:30 AM

View Detials

INDIA HOPPING TOUR LEG 1: VEGT - VNKT

Date: 11-01-2020
IST Time: 4:00 PM
Zulu Time: 10:30 AM

View Detials

Chennai Real Flight Event

Date: 24-11-2019
IST Time: 3:00 PM
Zulu Time: 9:30 AM

View Detials