Triangle Event

On Sunday, 19 June 2022
Event Start Zulu Time: 12:00 PM
Event Start IST: 5:30 PM

Destination Dubai V7.0

On Sunday, 22 May 2022
Event Start Zulu Time: 1:00 PM
Event Start IST: 6:30 PM

Continental Online Day

On Sunday, 08 May 2022
Event Start Zulu Time: 9:00 AM
Event Start IST: 2:30 PM

New Delhi RFE - 2022

On Saturday, 30 April 2022
Event Start Zulu Time: 1:30 PM
Event Start IST: 7:00 PM

Group Flight - VAAH to VAAU

On Friday, 08 April 2022
Event Start Zulu Time: 2:30 PM
Event Start IST: 8:00 PM

Island Online - Agatti

On Sunday, 27 March 2022
Event Start Zulu Time: 8:00 AM
Event Start IST: 1:30 PM

Group Flight - VEGT to VECC

On Sunday, 13 March 2022
Event Start Zulu Time: 1:00 PM
Event Start IST: 6:30 PM

Group Flight - VIDP to VIJP

On Sunday, 27 February 2022
Event Start Zulu Time: 10:00 AM
Event Start IST: 3:30 PM

Fly In/Out Bangalore

On Friday, 18 February 2022
Event Start Zulu Time: 2:00 PM
Event Start IST: 7:30 PM

5th Full Control Asia and Oceanic

On Saturday, 12 February 2022
Event Start Zulu Time: 10:00 AM
Event Start IST: 3:30 PM

Group Flight - VECC to VEBD

On Friday, 04 February 2022
Event Start Zulu Time: 2:30 PM
Event Start IST: 8:00 PM

Group Flight - VAPO to VAUD

On Wednesday, 26 January 2022
Event Start Zulu Time: 10:00 AM
Event Start IST: 3:30 PM

Due West Due East

On Saturday, 22 January 2022
Event Start Zulu Time: 2:00 PM
Event Start IST: 7:30 PM

Leh Airport Approach Challenge

On Saturday, 15 January 2022
Event Start Zulu Time: 1:00 PM
Event Start IST: 6:30 PM

Group Flight - VOML to VOTV

On Wednesday, 12 January 2022
Event Start Zulu Time: 10:00 AM
Event Start IST: 3:30 PM

List of All Events from 2019 to 2022

Event Title Event Date Event Time IST Event Time ZULU
Triangle Event 19-06-2022 5:30 PM 12:00 PM
Destination Dubai V7.0 22-05-2022 6:30 PM 1:00 PM
Continental Online Day 08-05-2022 2:30 PM 9:00 AM
New Delhi RFE - 2022 30-04-2022 7:00 PM 1:30 PM
Group Flight - VAAH to VAAU 08-04-2022 8:00 PM 2:30 PM
Island Online - Agatti 27-03-2022 1:30 PM 8:00 AM
Group Flight - VEGT to VECC 13-03-2022 6:30 PM 1:00 PM
Group Flight - VIDP to VIJP 27-02-2022 3:30 PM 10:00 AM
Fly In/Out Bangalore 18-02-2022 7:30 PM 2:00 PM
5th Full Control Asia and Oceanic 12-02-2022 3:30 PM 10:00 AM
Group Flight - VECC to VEBD 04-02-2022 8:00 PM 2:30 PM
Group Flight - VAPO to VAUD 26-01-2022 3:30 PM 10:00 AM
Due West Due East 22-01-2022 7:30 PM 2:00 PM
Leh Airport Approach Challenge 15-01-2022 6:30 PM 1:00 PM
Group Flight - VOML to VOTV 12-01-2022 3:30 PM 10:00 AM
Christmas Event 25-12-2021 5:30 PM 12:00 PM
Border Gaurd 05-12-2021 5:30 PM 12:00 PM
Crowded Skies - Delhi and Mumbai 04-12-2021 12:00 AM 6:30 PM
Last Call to Mumbai 29-10-2021 6:30 PM 1:00 PM
Capital Connect 09-10-2021 6:30 PM 1:00 PM
The Great Eastern Tea Run 03-10-2021 5:30 PM 12:00 PM
Global Cargo Event 19-09-2021 6:30 PM 1:00 PM
Group Flight VILK-VIJP 11-09-2021 4:30 PM 11:00 AM
Falcon Revival 29-08-2021 2:30 PM 9:00 AM
Friday Evening Flight 27-08-2021 5:30 PM 12:00 PM
Chennai Password Event 15-08-2021 5:30 PM 12:00 PM
Ahmedabad Calling 01-08-2021 5:30 PM 12:00 PM
Landing Challenge Paro 10-07-2021 3:30 PM 10:00 AM
South Asia OCEANIC EVENT 15-05-2021 6:30 PM 1:00 PM
Online nights with India Staff 25-04-2021 6:30 PM 1:00 PM
Surya Kiran : South India Fly Past 18-04-2021 3:30 PM 10:00 AM
DELHI - Real Flight Event 10-04-2021 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
Karachi to Mumbai 29-03-2021 8:30 PM 3:00 PM
Valley Connect 28-02-2021 4:00 PM 10:30 AM
Malé Mayhem 06-02-2021 5:30 PM 12:00 PM
Inbound Goa 22-01-2021 5:30 PM 12:00 PM
4th Full Control Asia and Oceanic 16-01-2021 3:30 PM 10:00 AM
Challenge the Staff @ VABB 24-12-2020 7:00 PM 1:30 PM
Asian Link 11-12-2020 7:00 PM 1:30 PM
Mumbai to Muscat - Omani National Day Celebration 20-11-2020 7:00 PM 1:30 PM
Diwali 2020 - Hello Hyderabad 16-11-2020 7:00 PM 1:30 PM
New Delhi - Single Runway Operations 08-11-2020 7:30 PM 2:00 PM
Mumbai - Dammam Airbridge 02-10-2020 5:00 PM 11:30 AM
Group Flight | VECC-VELP 26-09-2020 5:30 PM 12:00 PM
Operation Garuda 20-09-2020 2:00 PM 8:30 AM
Group Flight: Cochin - Colombo 18-09-2020 5:30 PM 12:00 PM
Intrastate: Gaya - Patna 12-09-2020 5:30 PM 12:00 PM
Relay Race: Chennai/Bangalore/Hyderabad 30-08-2020 4:30 PM 11:00 AM
Vande Bharat Air Bubble 15-08-2020 5:00 PM 11:30 AM
Guwahati Overloaded 25-07-2020 4:30 PM 11:00 AM
Special Ops 15-07-2020 12:00 PM 12:00 PM
Triangular Konnect 28-06-2020 4:30 PM 11:00 AM
Flora Ark 14-06-2020 4:00 PM 10:30 AM
West Coast Online Day 02-05-2020 5:30 PM 12:00 PM
Summer Shuttle Event 26-04-2020 4:30 PM 11:00 AM
Freighter Group Flight - COVID19 Cargo Mission 20-04-2020 5:30 PM 12:00 PM
Ahmedabad Online Day 18-04-2020 6:30 PM 1:00 PM
Island Retreat 17-04-2020 5:00 PM 11:30 PM
Destination Hyderabad 14-04-2020 4:30 PM 11:00 AM
Mumbai Muscat Oceanic Event 12-04-2020 5:30 PM 12:00 PM
Eastern Online Day 09-04-2020 4:30 PM 11:00 AM
Xplore Maldives 07-04-2020 3:30 PM 10:00 AM
Fly Agatti 05-04-2020 11:30 AM 6:00 AM
Bangalore Calling 29-03-2020 7:00 PM 1:30 PM
Lets Fly Global Online Day 28-03-2020 10:30 PM 5:00 PM
LEH Approach Challenge 23-02-2020 2:30 PM 9:00 AM
2020 3rd Full Control Asia and Oceanic 15-02-2020 3:30 PM 10:00 AM
Republic Day Air Show 26-01-2020 5:30 PM 12:00 PM
Exotica 1 : Goa to Addis Ababa 12-01-2020 4:00 PM 10:30 AM
INDIA HOPPING TOUR LEG 1: VEGT - VNKT 11-01-2020 4:00 PM 10:30 AM
Chennai Real Flight Event 24-11-2019 3:00 PM 9:30 AM